Contact Us

 
HEAD OFFICE

Renato Emnace

Technical Sales Representative
email: remnace@cnxsind.com

Malcolm McKay

Vice President Sales & Marketing
email: mmckay@cnxsind.com

Peter Hussey

Technical Sales Representative
email: phussey@cnxsind.com
Eastern Canada Warehouse
CONNEXUS INDUSTRIES INC.
(418)650-6090

David (Bruce) Moore

BRANCH MANAGER
email: dmoore@cnxsind.com
Midwest U.S. (Wisconsin, Michigan, Illinois, Minnesota)
Material Control Solutions
Phone: 414-708-4475

Chris Veley


email: chris@matconsol.com
CHILE & PERU

BC BEARING America Latina
Phone: 56.2.2678.3809

Elias Millanao Salgado

Gerente Comercial
email: emillanao@bcbearing.cl
USA Distribution

CONNEXUS INDUSTRIES INC. USA

Phone: (503)222-9992

Bob Bartlett

V.P. of Sales
email: bbartlett@cnxsind.com