Contact Us

 
HEAD OFFICE (CONNEXUS INDUSTRIES INC.) - Phone: 604-882-1602

Paul Lupton

VP Sales - Canada & Latin America
email: plupton@cnxsind.com

Peter Hussey

Technical Sales Representative
email: phussey@cnxsind.com
Eastern Canada Warehouse
CONNEXUS INDUSTRIES INC.
(418)650-6090

David (Bruce) Moore

BRANCH MANAGER
email: dmoore@cnxsind.com
Midwest U.S. (Wisconsin, Michigan, Illinois, Minnesota)
Material Control Solutions
Phone: 414-708-4475

Chris Veley


email: chris@matconsol.com
CHILE & PERU

BC BEARING America Latina
Phone: 56.9.8402.2229

Franz Schalchli


email: FSchalchli@cnxsind.com
USA Distribution

CONNEXUS INDUSTRIES INC. USA

Phone: (503)222-9992

Cliff Lane

President & General Manager
email: clane@cnxsind.com